Sign Up for Regular Updates and Get a FREE Release Ceremony Download!

butterfly-2032295_960_720

I send out newsletters about once a week that offer supportive information and tools for your path and your growth. My goal is to get you thinking and exploring, trying new things and looking at the world and at healing in new ways. I hope you enjoy the journey with me! You can sign up for my newsletter here. Make sure to check out my Facebook page while you’re there!

The release ceremony you will receive is wonderful to help let go of old beliefs or energies that may be weighing you down. It is also great for the new moon, full moon, or during the change of seasons to help open space for new energies to come into your life.

If you would prefer to have an herbal recipe as your welcome gift, please write to me at angiewebsterhealing@gmail.com and I will get that right out to you.

Again, the place to sign up for my newsletter is here. Looking forward to connecting!

Joy, Peace and Bright Blessings,

Angie

Leave a Reply

